Introducing the Bean Counter

You may have noticed that I recently added another blog to my “blogroll”.  I first met Ryan when he was in early grade school.  He and my younger son (see the punnery) were classmates.  [Pause while I contemplate my advanced age.]  Ryan and Donald became good friends.  Little did I know then that they would both grow up to be interested in writing.

Ryan’s short horror story, while it’s good writing, is a little more… well, horrific than what I would recommend for younger audiences, but he promises a cozier one next time.  🙂

 

Welcome, Writer Ryan.  I’m very glad you turned to writing instead of “creative accounting”.  All the best with your escapes!

About dhparker

Christian Missouri Ozarks native author of family-rated fiction
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Introducing the Bean Counter

Leave a Reply

